Bulgarian Folklore
Journal of Folkloristics, Ethnology, Anthropology and Arts


Published by the Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum
at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Български

Editor-in-Chief:

Stanoy Stanoev
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
st.stanoev@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Giuseppe Dell'Agata
University of Pisa, Italy
dellagat@ling.unipi.it

Dejan Ajdačić
University of Gdansk, Poland
dejajd@gmail.com

Bozhidar Alexiev
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
bojidar_alexiev@abv.bg

Jerzy Bartmiński
Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland
jerzy.bartminski@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

Ján Botik
Constantine the Philosopher University, Nitra, Slovakia
janobotik@gmail.com

Donna A. Buchanan
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA
buchana1@illinois.edu

Tatjana Civjan
Institute of Slavic Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russian Federation
tvcivjan@yandex.ru

Valentina Ganeva-Raycheva
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
valrai@abv.bg

Jean-François Gossiaux
École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (School of Advanced Studies in the Social Sciences), Paris, France
gossiaux@msh-paris.fr

Angelina Ilieva
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
angelina.ilieva.ph.d@gmail.com

Katya Mihaylova
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
katya.mihaylova27@gmail.com

Natalia Rashkova
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
natalia.rashkova@gmail.com

Iva Stanoeva
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
iva_stanoeva@abv.bg

Copy Editor:

Regina Miteva
Institute of Ethnology and Folklore Studies with Ethnographic Museum at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
reginamiteva@yahoo.com